Search Obituaries

Bryan R. Schmidt
Bryan R. Schmidt
December 19, 2021 -

Bryan R. Schmidt, age 41, of Parkers Prairie, died of COVID-19 complications on Sunday, December 19, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, North Dakota. Mass of Christian Burial for Bryan’s cremated remains will be at 11 a.m.,...

Esther M. Peabody
Esther M. Peabody
May 22, 2022 -

Esther M. Peabody, age 77, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, May 22, 2022, with her family by her side at Essentia Health in Fargo, North Dakota. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, June 11, 2022, at New Testament Churc...

Courtney L. B.  Dunn
Courtney L. B. Dunn
May 20, 2022 -

Courtney L. B. (Blake) Dunn, age 27, of Parkers Prairie, died by suicide on Friday, May 20, 2022, in Pipestone, Minnesota. A celebration of life service will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, May 27, 2022, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Par...

Bradley Aaron Holbrook
Bradley Aaron Holbrook
May 15, 2022 -

Bradley A. “Brad” Holbrook, age 53, of Alexandria, died unexpectedly on Sunday, May 15, 2022, at Alomere Health. Military services will be held at 5 p.m., Thursday, May 19, 2022, at Lind Family Funeral Home in Alexandria f...

Daniel Harlan Englund
Daniel Harlan Englund
May 14, 2022 -

Daniel Harlan Englund passed away after a long, hard-fought battle with a glioblastoma brain tumor, at 49.   Local memorial services will be held at 3 p.m., Friday, May 27, 2022 , at Alexandria Covenant Church in Alexandr...

Kenneth  C. Pohlmann
Kenneth C. Pohlmann
May 1, 2022 -

Kenneth C. Pohlmann, age 68, of Hoffman, died on Sunday, May 1, 2022, at Prairie Ridge Hospital in Elbow Lake. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, May 6, 2022, at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Brandon with Fr. ...

Lorraine  M. Sellgren Davis
Lorraine M. Sellgren Davis
April 28, 2022 -

Lorraine M. Sellgren Davis, age 94, of Forada, died on Thursday, April 28, 2022, at Alomere Health.   Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m., Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at Church of St. Mary in Alexandria with Fr. Matthew Kuhn ...

Hildegard  E. Thompson
Hildegard E. Thompson
April 28, 2022 -

Hildegard E. Thompson, age 85, of Parkers Prairie, died on Thursday, April 28, 2022, at Autumn Cottages in Alexandria. A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, May 14, 2022, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Parkers Prairie w...